The TSC is the Technical Governing body of the CAMARA Project.  This meeting is open to the public; however, voting and the agenda will be set by the members of the TSC.

1st Thursdays at 10:00 CEST / 08:00 UTC / 01:00 PST

Meeting Registration / Join

3rd Thursdays at 16:00 CEST / 14:00 UTC / 07:00 PST

Meeting Registration / Join

Mailing List

Request a Topic at a upcoming TSC Meeting:

  • Type your task here, using "@" to assign to a user and "//" to select a due date

Current TSC Members:


RepresentativeOrganizationRole
Herbert Damker

Deutsche Telekom AG

TSC Chair, Active Maintainer
Shilpa Padgaonkar

Deutsche Telekom AG

Active Maintainer
Jan Friman

Ericsson

Active Maintainer
Toshi (Toshiyasu) Wakayama

KDDI

Active Maintainer
Ludovic Robert

Orange

TSC Deputy Chair, Active Maintainer
Adnan Saleem

Radisys

EUC Representative

Doug Makishima

Summit Tech

EUC Representative
Diego González Martínez

Telefonica

Active Maintainer
Jose Luis Urien

Telefónica

Active Maintainer
Mahesh Chapalamadugu

Verizon

EUC Representative
Eric Murray

Vodafone

TSC Deputy Chair
Kevin Smith

Vodafone

Active Maintainer
Chris Howell

Vonage

Active Maintainer
George Glass

TM Forum

TM Form Representative
Henry Calvert

GSMA

GSMA Representative 

Current Action Items:

DescriptionDue dateAssigneeTask appears on
  • Herbert Damker to invite Marketing WG for a presentation and discussion within next TSC Meeting  
18 Jul 2024Herbert Damker2024-07-04 TSC Minutes

Technical Steering Committee Community Files:

No files shared here yet.